We are committed to the promotion, performance, and teaching of country music and it's principals to the young and old, and to keep country music entertainment a part of our past, present, and future.

Upcoming Events

Merle Haggard will be live at the Ralston Arena on February 26th.

Ticket Information



Foundation Events

1/10/2015 - NCMF Christmas & New Years Party. Sutton American Legion. Starts at 7 PM after the poker tournament. See the flyer.

1/10/2015 - NCMF Poker Tournament Fundraiser. Sutton American Legion. Starts at 4:30PM. See the flyer.

10/16/2015 - 10/17/2015 - NCMF 35th Annual Festival, "Stardust Country". Save the date! Adams County Fairgrounds Community Service Building, Hastings, Nebrsaka


Artist Events

Every Saturday - Tall Timber Antique Medicine Show radio. Listen to the show at www.nbrn.fm

Recent News

*11/02/2014* Updated Hall of Fame and Festival results are now available!

*10/11/2014* The program for this year's festival is now available here.

*9/1/2014* The schedule of events has now been posted. Please see our festival page for updates and information!

*9/1/2014* Reserve your awards banquet tickets now. Adults $25, children 6-12 $20, and children under 5 are free.

*9/1/2014* Join us September 13th at the Sutton American Legion for our Karaoke competition finals! Show starts at 7:30 pm.

*8/18/2014* Please visit our new sponsor page and support our NCMF businesses!Ā